Important: We are open

Your Health + Safety is our Top Priority Learn More

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Leawood always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Oct 1 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday Oct 2 11:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Oct 3 11:00AM-7:00PM
Sunday Oct 4 12:00PM-5:00PM
Monday Oct 5 11:00AM-7:00PM
Tuesday Oct 6 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Oct 7 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Oct 8 11:00AM-7:00PM
Friday Oct 9 11:00AM-7:00PM
Saturday Oct 10 11:00AM-7:00PM
Sunday Oct 11 12:00PM-5:00PM
Monday Oct 12 11:00AM-7:00PM
Tuesday Oct 13 11:00AM-7:00PM
Wednesday Oct 14 11:00AM-7:00PM
Thursday Oct 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES