Town Center Plaza & Crossing Town Center Plaza & Crossing

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Leawood always know when we're open
Today Dec 10 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 11 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 12 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 13 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 12:00PM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 24 9:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources